NEW Classes and Degree Focuses - Webinar
December 10, 2022 at 3:00pm until December 10, 2022 at 4:00pm GMT

BGU has been working to create and update its courses every few years to reflect the shalom needs of the world.  We have new degree focuses and courses for our MATL, EMBA, DTL, and DMin students, especially created and curated by global expert practitioners and scholars. Come meet the professors and track coordinators and learn more about what is NEW at BGU!

WHEN:

Saturday, December 10, 2022

11 pm Seoul, 10 pm Singapore, 5pm EAT Nairobi, 3pm WAT Lagos, and CET, 9 am EST (GMT -5), 8 am CST, 6 am PST

Time converter link (compared to 9am ET/GMT -5 ): https://dateful.com/time-zone-converter?t=1028am&tz2=EST-EDT-Eastern-Time

WHERE:

Zoom Meeting: https://bgu.zoom.us/j/8504529806

Meeting ID: 850 452 9806

DETAILS:

PLEASE NOTE: All of these courses may also be taken by alumni and non-students as course audits or educational experiences. Conflict Resolution Track also offers a certificate program as well.

- Spiritual Formation Courses


- Transformational Communication (Using the digital platform to communicate transformation well)


- Conflict Resolution Degree Focus - with courses in:
*Conflict Resolution; 
*Organizational and Business Dispute Resolution; 
*Peace Building


- Leadership in the Arts Degree Focus- with courses in: 
*Art, Faith and Compelling Grace: Shaping Culture Through Story; 
*The Artful City: Cultivating Shalom Through the Redemptive Arts
*Studio 31:Integrating the Visual Arts Into the Life of the Church

Each one of these areas has a course offered in January 2023!