Annual Alumni Meeting - Save-the-Date for America, Asia & Australia
May 10, 2024 at 9:00pm until May 10, 2024 at 10:30pm Eastern

The Annual General Meeting will be held twice to accommodate the different time zones. One meeting will be on May 10 to serve our brothers and sisters in the Asia, India, Australia time zones and the other meeting will be on May 11 to serve our brothers and sisters in the Europe, the Middle East, and Africa time zones.

Times:

  • 5/10@20:00 US Central

  • 5/11@09:00 Singapore

  • 5/11@11:00 Sydney

Zoom link:

CONNECT

The BGU Alumni Association's different approach to its Annual General Meeting means greater global engagement. Two separate sessions catering to the diverse time zones of its international community means the Association continues to pursue its commitment to BGU's vision of fostering leaders with integrity, mastery, and boldness across various mission fields.

The Association's annual theme of "Empowering leaders of character," the Annual General Meeting program's topic domains are:

  • Integrity in urban polycentric mission

  • Mastery in marketplace mission

  • Boldness in spirituality and mission

Speakers:

  • Dr. Bryan McCabe, President, Bakke Graduate University

  • Dr. Krisztina Olah, Bakke Graduate University Marketing and Communications Advisor

  • Dr. Ronke Akinnola, Bakke Graduate University Professor of Research

  • Dr. Ana Paula Togni, Bakke Graduate University Professor of Mission and Vision, Values, and Culture

  • Dr. Jeremy Gwee, Bakke Graduate University Professor of Business