Economics of Mutuality - Panel...

“Change starts with purpose-driven people who drive purpose-driven organisations. We need more leaders that have been educated with systemic thinking.” Paul Polman, IMAGINE Co-Founder; Former Unilever CEO; Saïd Business School Board Chair

Join us for the second discussion on Economics of Mutuality. Our guest panelist will be Dr. S. Jane Craig (bio below), who has been an integral part of exploring what kind of leaders are needed for purpose-driven organizations and how to go about developing them--along with the challenges of doing so. Dr. Craig’s fascinating work has included collaborative experiences with bringing for-profit and non-profit leaders together to learn from each other.

Details:

Saturday, Sept 25, 2021 

10 pm Singapore, 3pm WAT Lagos, 10 am ET, 9 am CT, 7am PT

Time LINK

Join us with: 

Lynn Jackson, Director of BGU EMBA program  and

Dr. S. Jane Craig, Founder Otherkind (OK); Former Director of Global Leadership Development at Mars Incorporated.

Bio of guest panelist:

Dr. S. Jane Craig has broad operational and leadership experience at senior levels in the Fast Moving Consumer Goods sector. Until 2018, she led the Global Leadership Development team at Mars Incorporated, one of the largest privately-owned manufacturing businesses in the world.

Jane has pioneered new leadership development approaches that seek to create more transformational business leaders. Leaders possessing greater capacity to handle complexity, combined with the creativity and commitment to re-invent business models. All in service of the idea that business might become a more equal partner in delivering a sustainable future for our communities and planet.

She has collaborated for many years with the founders of the management innovation called the ‘Economics of Mutuality’ and supports her clients with their ambition to put purpose into everyday business practice. This work strongly connects leadership action to purpose-led business strategy.

***Please register at LINK.  If you are not registered, you will NOT receive the link or recording